The Kindy Sessions - 2008

Kindy Sessions CD

1 I can't give you anything but love
2 Valentine
3 I've got a tiger by the tail
4 In a town this size
5 In spite of ourselves
6 Made in Japan
7 Beverley Joy (Demo Version)
8 Miss the Mississippi
9 The world is waiting for the sunrise
10 Rollercoaster
11 What a show
12 Little babies like to suck on their toes